TEL:400-668-1224

VEHICLES    FOR   LIFE

Our Models

Sales Assistance

Service Network

Customer Service

Make REV a part of your life

In 2017 REV Group, a manufacturer of industry-leading specialty vehicle brands and leading provider of parts and services established a joint venture with China’s Chery Holding Group to manufacture RVs, ambulances and other specialty vehicles for distribution within China and select international markets. The joint venture company brings together expertise in product research and development, vehicle manufacturing, spare parts supply, financial services, and tourism services to develop a leading specialty vehicles platform with high-quality RV and convenient after-sales service to the market. The joint venture will also develop ambulances to provide healthcare providers with transport system solutions.

The joint venture is backed by an investment commitment of 160 million yuan with registered capital of 89 million yuan. The business will focus on R&D, manufacture, sales and service of residential vehicles, ambulances, commercial vehicles and other specialty vehicles. REV will be an innovator in specialty vehicles providing best-in-class service and be at the forefront of building China's recreational vehicle culture and ecosphere.

About REV

Hot Campsite

Every campsite will be your holiday paradise, camping with friends or driving a RV, wandering through a leisurely afternoon, or watching the moon and stars on the balcony of a cabin with your favorite. RV tourism has become a new way of life in China, with a wide range of enthusiasts and a certain scale of infrastructure. A small entertainment and entertainment community with a certain area and security.。

Travel Notes

Enjoy the relaxation and comfort of being surrounded by nature. Exercise, karaoke, playing cards, BBQ. When tired, go into a luxurious and comfortable car, read a book or take a nap, or have a cup of coffee to enjoy the beautiful scenery around. Not only is it self-willed, but it also allows children to enjoy a completely different kind of freedom from regular travel. You can arrange a family party, a birthday party, a natural picnic at a campsite, or even an open-air movie in a RV.

Links:

客服热线:400-668-1224
登录 | 注册

用旅行拓宽人生

VEHICLES    FOR   LIFE

多款车型  任君选择

Choice of multiple models

专人接待  无后顾忧

Special person's reception has nothing to worry about

1224售后网络服务体系

1224 After-sales network service system

高端礼遇  专业客服

High end courtesy professional customer service

张昕宇&梁红带你一起开启瑞弗人生

2017年,北美领先的特种车制造商“REV”与中国“奇瑞集团”强强联手打造奇瑞瑞弗合资公司。双方将各自在特种车领域的资源和经验注入瑞弗,基于资源互补、互利共赢的原则,把握当前难逢的发展机遇,促进整体规模的提升和协同效应的发挥。合资公司将借助双方在产品研发、整车制造、零部件供应、金融服务、旅游相关产业上的经验及优势资源:将高质量房车连同便捷的售后服务推向市场,共同构建中国房车全域旅游产业链,以及在救护车领域为用户提供系统化解决方案。

企业一期投资1.6亿元,注册资本8889万元。 公司主营业务为旅居车、救护车、商务车及其它专用车产品的研发制造、销售及服务。瑞弗将秉承创新、信赖、高效、合作的企业价值观,对品质不断苛求的态度, 以及提供最优质的服务,致力打造中国房车文化的倡导者、房车生态圈的构筑者、特种车品牌的领导者。

关于REV

热门露营地

每一个营地都会成为您的度假天堂,与朋友们一起露营或是驾驶房车,晃荡一整个悠闲地午后,又或是陪着最爱的人在木屋凉台看皓月星空。房车旅游在国内已然成为一种新型的生活方式,拥有着广泛的爱好者和一定规模的基础设施。具有一定面积,安全性有保障的娱乐休闲小型社区。

游记攻略

享受被大自然环抱的放松与舒适,运动、K歌、打牌、BBQ....累了就进入豪华舒适的房车中,看看书或是打个小盹,或者饶有兴致的泡上一杯咖啡,欣赏周边秀丽的美景。不仅自由“任性”,还可以让孩子享受到与常规旅行完全不一样的自由自在的乐趣,你可以在房车里布置一次家庭party、生日趴,可以抵达露营地享受一次纯天然野餐,甚至看一场露天电影。

友情链接: